EVENT CALENDAR

<< September November>>

October 2017

Calendar of events

GO

Sunday, October 1, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 1 - November 18)

Monday, October 2, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 2 - November 18)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 3 - November 18)

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 4 - November 18)

Thursday, October 5, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 5 - November 18)

Friday, October 6, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 6 - November 18)

Saturday, October 7, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 7 - November 18)

Parent Expo, Hosted by Montgomery Public System (12:00am )

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Center Court

FREE ZUMBA CLASS (9:00am - 10:00am)

Ditch the workout and join the party. FREE Zumba® class INside Eastdale Mall taught by Danyalle Friday. This is open to everyone. Bring your water bottles and sweat towels and get ready to have fun!

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Center Court

Parent Expo, Hosted by Montgomery Public System (October 7 - October 7)

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Center Court

Sunday, October 8, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 8 - November 18)

Monday, October 9, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 9 - November 18)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 10 - November 18)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 11 - November 18)

Thursday, October 12, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 12 - November 18)

Out to Walk Club Blood Pressure Checks (7:30am - 9:30am)

Out to Walk Blood Pressure Checks are sponsored by Baptist Health.

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Located by the Courtyard Cafe’s and Charlotte Russe

Friday, October 13, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 13 - November 18)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 14 - November 18)

Sunday, October 15, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 15 - November 18)

Monday, October 16, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 16 - November 18)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 17 - November 18)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 18 - November 18)

Thursday, October 19, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 19 - November 18)

Friday, October 20, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 20 - November 18)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 21 - November 18)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 22 - November 18)

Monday, October 23, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 23 - November 18)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 24 - November 18)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 25 - November 18)

Thursday, October 26, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 26 - November 18)

Friday, October 27, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 27 - November 18)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 28 - November 18)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 29 - November 18)

Monday, October 30, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 30 - November 18)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

YMCA Hockey Program at the Ice Palace (October 31 - November 18)

Spooky Movie on Ice and Malloween (4:00pm - 6:00pm)

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Center Court